Steering Committee

Professor Paul Mazerolle, Pro Vice Chancellor for Arts, Education and Law, Griffith University. Chair & Co-Convenor (Programming), Integrity 20.

Professor Charles Sampford, Director, The Institute for Ethics, Governance and Law.Co-Convenor (Programming),  Integrity 20.

Ms Rhiannon Phillips, Griffith University. Co-Convenor (Programming) & Event Director, Integrity 20.

The Hon Justice Andrew Greenwood, Federal Court of Australia.

Ms Madonna King, Author, speaker and commentator.

Mr Greg Vickery AO, Chair Standing Commission of the Red Cross and Red Crescent. Special Counsel – Norton Rose Fulbright Australia.

Professor Janet Ransley, School of Criminology and Criminal Justice and Program Leader, Griffith Criminology Institute – Griffith University.

Mr Victor Perton, Principal – Victor Perton Global Partners.

Professor Penelope Mathew, Dean and Head of School, Griffith Law School – Griffith University.

Luke Stegemann, Associate Publisher, Griffith Review.